For alumni Alumni Association and Career Center

Alumni Association and Career Center

The mission of the Career Center

Assistance in career development, cooperation with the business community, and employment of students and graduates of Osh State University.

History of the Career Center

On December 28, 2006, by the decision of the Academic Council of the University, the Career Center (CC) was opened at Osh State University. The CC provides the following services to students, alumni, and employers: resume writing, cover letter writing, role-playing workshops, coach-to-coach training, workshops, job fairs, and other events.

The Career Center works closely with employers to help graduates find jobs, provide guidance on how to find suitable jobs, and work with international organizations and various employer programs to help graduates find jobs.

In 2011, the Career Center became part of the Education Quality Department of Osh State University. Volunteer students are a great help in running the Career Center, but at the same time, they provide much-needed experience to advance their careers.

In 2015, the Alumni Association was established at the Career Center. In general, the university has coordinators for graduates of 17 faculties. The Career Center has a database of Osh State University graduates, employers, and vacancies, the Public Association is directly involved in the organization and conduct of the "Alumni Association" and provides information and communication with relevant people.

One of the main goals of the job fair is to significantly reduce the time for searching for graduates, and both parties will have more opportunities for employers, vacancies, students, and graduates to find work. During the fair, business companies will have the opportunity to make presentations about their companies, and offices and cooperate with universities, offering jobs to students and graduates. This, in turn, will give students and graduates of universities the opportunity to meet personally with representatives of companies of interest to them and directly submit their resumes.

The annual increase in the employment of graduates on a budgetary basis may be associated with the activities of the career center. Every year, by order of the Ministry of Education and Science of the Kyrgyz Republic, distribution is held in April and explanatory work is carried out. In September they go to work. From September to October, the attendance of graduates will be monitored, and the reasons for their dismissal will be clarified on the spot. If there is a vacancy in one school in one area, we will help you to post a vacancy in a school in the same area.

On May 22, 2017, by the decision of the Academic Council, we introduced the requirement for a certificate from the Social Fund to obtain a diploma in order to replenish the budget and allocate it to state educational institutions (schools) for 2 and 3 years. . Currently, there is widespread information among graduates that it is impossible to get a diploma without working, and this is bearing fruit.

Position

Full name

Phone number

email

Senior Inspector (Head of the Career Center)

Matkalykov Aziret Ali Salaidinbekovich

0559 80-18-80

0779 70-18-70

amatkalykov@oshsu.kg.

aziret-ali-matkalykov@mail.ru

 

Фото галерея

Выпускникам Ассоциация выпускников и Центр карьеры

Ассоциация выпускников и Центр карьеры

Миссия Центра карьеры

Содействие развитию карьеры, сотрудничеству с бизнес-сообществом и трудоустройству студентов и выпускников ОшГУ.

История Центра карьеры ОшГУ

28 декабря 2006 года решением Ученого совета университета в Ошском государственном университете открылся Центр карьеры (ЦК). ЦК предоставляет следующие услуги студентам, выпускникам и работодателям: составление резюме, написание сопроводительного письма, семинары по ролевым собеседованиям, тренинги «от тренера к тренеру», мастер-классы, ярмарки вакансий и другие мероприятия.

Центр карьеры тесно сотрудничает с работодателями, чтобы помочь выпускникам найти работу, дать рекомендации о том, как найти подходящую работу, а также сотрудничать с международными организациями и различными программами работодателей, чтобы помочь выпускникам найти работу.

В 2011 году Центр карьеры вошел в состав Департамента качества образования ОшГУ. Студенты-волонтеры очень помогают в управлении Центром карьеры, но в то же время они получают столь необходимый опыт для продвижения своей карьеры.

В 2015 году при Центре карьеры была создана Ассоциация выпускников. В целом в университете есть координаторы для выпускников 17 факультетов. Центр карьеры имеет базу данных о выпускниках ОшГУ, работодателях, вакансиях, Общественное объединение принимает непосредственное участие в организации и проведении «Ассоциации выпускников» и предоставляет информацию и общение с соответствующими людьми.

Одна из основных целей ярмарки вакансий - значительно сократить время поиска выпускников, и у обеих сторон будет больше возможностей для работодателей, вакансий, студентов и выпускников найти работу. Во время ярмарки у бизнес-компаний будет возможность сделать презентации о своих компаниях, офисах и сотрудничать с университетами, предложить работу студентам и выпускникам. Это, в свою очередь, даст студентам и выпускникам университетов возможность лично встретиться с представителями интересующих их компаний и напрямую подать свои резюме.

Ежегодное увеличение занятости выпускников на бюджетной основе может быть связано с деятельностью центра карьеры. Ежегодно по заказу Министерства образования и науки Кыргызской Республики раздача проводится в апреле и проводится разъяснительная работа. В сентябре они выходят на работу. С сентября по октябрь посещаемость выпускников будет контролироваться, а причины их увольнения будут выяснены на месте. Если есть вакансия в одной школе в одном районе, мы поможем вам разместить вакансию в школе того же района.

22 мая 2017 года решением Ученого совета мы ввели требование о наличии справки из Социального фонда для получения диплома с целью пополнения бюджета и выделения его государственным образовательным учреждениям (школам) на 2 и 3 года. . В настоящее время среди выпускников широко распространена информация о том, что не отработав получить диплом невозможно, и это приносит свои плоды.

Должность

ФИО

Контакты

Электронный адрес

Старший инспектор (руководитель Центра карьеры)

Маткалыков Азирет Али Салайдинбекович

0559 80-18-80

0779 70-18-70

amatkalykov@oshsu.kg.

aziret-ali-matkalykov@mail.ru

 

 

Фото галерея