University Mission and strategy

Mission and strategy of OshSU

PROCESS PLANNING

The process of implementing the pilot project "Society and Education" for 2021-2022 (hereinafter referred to as the strategic plan) continued in the same direction as the previous plans, as well as with the introduction of new strategies aimed at solving new problems in the post-crisis period. A key element of the quality system is the strategic planning process based on a thorough analysis of our positioning, which considers the main parameters and indicators used by various national and international assessment agencies. In line with the current literature on strategic planning and with reference to similar processes carried out by other institutions, the university has developed a strategic roadmap that follows the general planning guidelines for the public university. The strategic planning process allowed us to determine actions that allow us to achieve our strategic goals and plan organizational performance in each area in accordance with the requirements of the legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic and ISO 9000: 2015 standards. The process of defining the Strategic Plan included the following steps:

  •  Mission, values, view;
  •  Positional analysis;
  •  Definition of key and strategic goals;
  •  Defining strategies and actions;
  •  Link to 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals;
  • Determination of quantitative performance indicators;
  •  General agreement on the strategic roadmap.

MISSION

Osh State University provides qualified and affordable education in accordance with international standards based on scientific research and labor market requirements. The University ensures the intellectual, cultural and personal growth of all members of its community, contributes to the preservation and enhancement of national values.

VALUES 

The implementation of the strategic plan is based on the values reflected in the Constitution and the Law of the Kyrgyz Republic "On Education" and the Charter of the University. And they are sources of nourishing fundamental values for the entire community:

The Pilot Project Society and Education at Osh State University

Университет Миссия, видение и стратегия

Миссия и стратегия ОшГУ

ПРОЦЕСС ПЛАНИРОВАНИЕ

Процесс реализации пилотного проекта «Общество и образование» на 2021-2022 годы (далее –стратегический план) продолжено в том направлении, что и предыдущие планы, а также с внедрением новых стратегий, направленные на решение новых задач в посткризисный период. Ключевым элементом системы качества является процесс стратегического планирования основанная на тщательном анализе нашего позиционирования, в котором рассматриваются основные параметры и показатели, используемые различными национальными и международными оценочными агентствами. В соответствии с текущей литературой по стратегическому планированию и со ссылкой на аналогичные процессы, осуществляемые другими учреждениями, университет разработал стратегическую дорожную карту, которая следует общим руководящим принципам планирования в государственном университете. Процесс стратегического планирования позволил определить действия, позволяющий достичь наших стратегических целей и спланировать организационные показатели в каждой области в соответствии с требованиями законодательства Кыргызской Республики и стандартами ISO 9000:2015. Процесс определения Стратегического плана включал в себя следующие этапы:

  • Миссия, ценности, видение; 
  • Позиционный анализ; 
  • Определение ключевых и стратегических целей; 
  • Определение стратегий и действий; 
  • Связь с 17 целями ООН в области устойчивого развития; 
  • Определение количественных показателей эффективности; 
  • Общее согласование стратегической дорожной карты.

 

МИССИЯ

ОшГУ предоставляет качественное и доступное образование в соответствии с международными стандартами на основе научных исследований и требований рынка труда. Университет обеспечивает интеллектуальный, культурный и личностный рост всех членов его сообщества, способствует сохранению и приумножению национальных ценностей.

ЦЕННОСТИ 

Реализация стратегического плана основывается на ценностях отраженные в Конституции и Законе Кыргызской Республики "Об образовании" и Уставе университета. И представляют собой источниками питающие основополагающие ценности для всего сообщества:

Пилотный проект Образование и общество ОшГУ 2021-2022