Main News

The best of the year were awarded at Osh State University


Based on the results of the 2021-2022 academic year, Osh State University presented an award ceremony for the winners of the competition “Best of the Year – 2022”.

Rector Kudaiberdi Kojobekov congratulated the students and presented certificates of “Scholar of the Academic Council” of Osh State University and cash prizes of 5,000 soms to 26 students from various faculties and colleges who were chosen in line with the regulations.

“On June 16, our women’s volleyball club “Osh State University” won Kyrgyzstan’s XV Championship, which is a tremendous accomplishment for our university. Congratulations to the students and faculty members who are attending at our award ceremony in 2022. From the beginning of their studies, our students must develop startup company proposals that consider production. The university’s Startup Center is about to open,” stated Rector Kudaiberdi Kojobekov, speaking about the school’s objectives.

He also presented prizes to the winners of the Osh State University’s annual competition to encourage educational efforts.

Egemnazar Kutpidin uulu, Deputy Director for Educational Affairs of the Industrial-Pedagogical College, who was recognized as the winner of the competition “Best Deputy – 2022”, was awarded a trip to Issyk-Kul.

In the competition “Best Curator” Bekmurza uulu Ibadylla from the Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technology, Baktygul Berdibekova from the Faculty of World Languages and Cultures, and Akylai Zulusheva from the Faculty of Natural Sciences, Tourism, and Agricultural Technologies took first, second, and third places, respectively; Erkinai Akimjanova from the Medical College, Jenishgul Abdygul kyzy from the Industrial and Pedagogical College, and Rysbek Sarykov from the STEM Innovation College have won an inter-college competition of Osh State University, and other participants were awarded diplomas.

The Best Youth Council competition was won by Jyrgalbek uulu Amantur, a student of the Faculty of Natural Sciences, Tourism and Agricultural Technology, Janara Kurmanbekova, a student of the Faculty of Russian Philology, and Imanbek Amiraev, a student of the Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technology.

Madina Toktomatova, a student of the Faculty of Mathematics and Information Technology, Madina Taalaibek kyzy, a student of the Faculty of World Languages and Culture, and Nurperi Melisbek kyzy, a student of the Medical College, were the winners of the “Best Ombudsman” competition. During the ceremony, the Young Scientist project winners were also recognized.

A concert program was handed out to the guests during the celebration.

Фото галерея