Contacts

Contact

Official name of the university
Osh State University
Abbreviated name of the university
OshSU
Legal address:
331, Lenin street, Osh city, Kyrgyzstan, 723500, main building of Osh State University
General section: + (996) (3222) 7-22-73, fax +996 3222 7-09-15,
Admissions Office:
phone: + (996) (3222) 7-08-18,
E-mail:  priemoshsu@.kg

Rector
Kozhobekov Kudaiberdi Gaparalievich

phone: + (996) (3222) 7-22-73
Fax: + (996) (3222) 7-09-15
E-mail: rector@oshsu.kg

 

Vice Rector for Academic Affairs
Bozhonov Zamirbek Sabirzhanovich

phone: + (996) (3222) 9-08-77, 7-08-92
(550) 00-36-10
E-mail:
 zbojonov@oshsu.kg

 

Vice Rector for Research

Arapbaev Ruslanbek Nurmamatovich

Phone:  +(996) (3222) 7-09-15, +996 (3222) 7 08 28
E-mail     rarapbaev@oshsu.kg  

 

Vice Rector for Distance Learning Technologies
Zhumabaeva Taasilkan Toktomamatovna

Phone: + (996) (3222) 7-09-34 0773 74-72-29

E-mail: zhumol@oshsu.kg

 

Vice Rector for Secondary Education department
Erkebaev Tazhimamat Kudaiberdievich

Phone: + (996) (3222) 7-35-18 0777 31-38-30

E-mail: erkebaev1962@oshsu.kg

 

Vice Rector for State Language and Social Affairs

Sharipova Mastura Saipidinovna

Phone: + (996) (3222) 7-08-10 0773 34-00-75

E-mail: masharipova@oshsu.kg

 

Vice Rector for Student Affairs

Artykova Zhyldyz Abdisalamovna

Phone:  + (996) (3222) 7-09-28 0773 69-70-44

Email: jartykova @ oshsukg

 

Vice-rector for investment and strategic development

Kalmatov Roman Kalmatovich

Phone: + (996) (3222) 0770 450654

E-mail: rkalmatov@oshsu.kg

 

Press service

Nuralieva Zinagul Abdyrashitovna

Phone: + (996) (3222) 0778 645050 0770 379498   

E-mail: znuralıeva@oshsu.kg

 

Head of Legal Affairs

Moidunov Abdisalam Abylkasymovich

Phone: + (996) (3222) 7-29-66 055226-06-77

E-mail: amoidunov@oshsu.kg