Main Announcements

Admission of students on internal mobility has started

Internal mobility in the framework of the Osh Declaration:

Bishkek city:

- Kyrgyz National University.

- Kyrgyz State University.

- Kyrgyz State Technical University.

- Manas Turkish University.

- Bishkek State University.

- Kyrgyz-Russian Slavic University.

- Kyrgyzstan International University.

- Kyrgyz Economic University.

- Kyrgyz State University of Culture and Arts.

- Kyrgyz State Medical Academy.

- Kyrgyz State Academy of Physical Culture and Sports

- Bishkek Music and Pedagogical College named after T. Ermatov

- Bishkek Medical College, etc.


- Issyk-Kul State University.

- Talas State University.

- Naryn State University.

- Jalal-Abad State University.

- Batken State University.

- Kyrgyz-Uzbek International University, etc.


Address: Kyrgyz-European Faculty, room 203. Contacts: 0772 45-71-19 (watsap), 0500 45-71-19, 0559 03-03-87.